Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nate Lauer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nate Lauer

4.8 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Clifton

John Clifton

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate and his staff are the best , knowledgeable, professiknal,and honest!! When you call them it isn't business all the time your talking to friends they do actually care !!! Best i've ever dealt with.."
Profile photo of Moses Castillo

Moses Castillo

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen did an amazing job helping me with my insurance needs. I was all over the search engines for quotes and a policy that met my needs and budget. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new insurance/quote and other needs for their family safety and life insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Amber Keck

Amber Keck

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff that is very friendly & helpful."
Profile photo of Brian Stewart

Brian Stewart

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always received great service. Mikki was amazing! My claims were taken care of asap. Thanks to her I saved a bunch of money by switching from Geico"
Profile photo of Michelle Minnich

Michelle Minnich

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If their rates were not out of this world. I'd still be there. Nate's office and his employees rock"
Profile photo of Darlene Sickmiller

Darlene Sickmiller

February 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"Said I didn't pay my Insurance on a different car I bought. Charged me for extra Insurance, should of been they don't pro rate."
Profile photo of Brooke Wiggins

Brooke Wiggins

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"wonderful team with a very motivated personality. dottie and nate or the best. they worked hard to get the best rate."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, a perfect experience..."
Profile photo of pauldot preston

pauldot preston

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm since I was 16. I have also been in the Insurance business for 25 years. As a customer, Nate is the best Agent I have ever had. As an employee, I can honestly say that he is a great boss. He is Honest, morally sound and an all around great guy!"
Profile photo of Kortnee Morris

Kortnee Morris

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service very kind and helping!"
Profile photo of Cindy Bickle

Cindy Bickle

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Takes timeTo explainEverythingI wanted to knowVery friendlyAnd niceVery professional"
Profile photo of Rhonda Glasco

Rhonda Glasco

December 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 14 years and they are dropping me because family members who are not on my insurance and have there own insurance had claims so as a house hold there are too many claims.. thanks for taking my money for 14 years and not being there!! They are definitely not like a good neighbor at all… beyond disappointed in this place and team"
Profile photo of Danielle M

Danielle M

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are all so kind and helpful. I appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Betty Jones

Betty Jones

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"How can you improve on perfection? That's how I feel about Nate Laur State Farm. They take great care of us. They take time to just sit back and chitchat, just to get to know you better."
Profile photo of Jeannette Kramer

Jeannette Kramer

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"My Husband and I have had State Farm for years! Everyone is always so professional and we always get such great service here. In fact, when I became licensed in Insurance and a position became open, I jumped at the chance to be a part of the Team! Nate is a great Agent and Boss! Everyone here is professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Pam Werner

Pam Werner

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"My name is Pam I worked with Nate Lauer State Farm Agency and Quotes for Good to make money for our local Steuben County Cancer Association. I am very happy with my changes."
Profile photo of Jen Adkins

Jen Adkins

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Huge shout out to Nate and his staff. This is hands down the best agent and office I've had in my many years with State Farm. I was going to take my son to the airport in Detroit when I had a tire blow out on I94, Jenny from his office stayed on the phone with me as she got emergency roadside on the line to get the tow started. As we walked to a safe place, she then scheduled me an Uber to get my son to his flight on time. Not only did the staff go above and beyond, Jenny called the next day to make sure we got things taken care of and to see how we were doing after our eventful day. Thank you guys for being such an amazing team and great to work with. You won't regret letting Nate and his team help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott Shaw

Scott Shaw

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm stood behind me and handled my lawsuit claim. The lawyers that they have on retainer handle my case with professional and very courteous manner. Nate Lauer and his staff helped with every aspect of my situation. I will continue to rely on Nate and State Farm."
Profile photo of Kenny Kramer

Kenny Kramer

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They've always come through for me and my family every single time we've needed them. They really take the time to make sure I understand my coverage. Gives me peace of mind knowing they're in my corner."
Profile photo of Jo Dee Hoemig

Jo Dee Hoemig

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had several questions and every time, I stop into the office & they explain nicely. I appreciate having a local office where I feel welcome. Technology is awesome when added to personal local service."
Profile photo of Vikie Finch

Vikie Finch

May 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Retha Hicks

Retha Hicks

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been with State Farm for many, many years. When the "new" agent, Nate Lauer took over our account in 2017 we were honestly nervous and shopping around for other options. We are so very thankful that we stayed with Nate and State Farm. We had a major auto claim in 2018 that could have been a nightmare but Nate and his staff worked so hard for us, that we felt like maybe we were their only clients! We have recently experienced our first major home claim and so far, we couldn't be more satisfied with Nate and his office staff for putting up with our endless questions and listening to our frustrations and once again, going to work for us like they don't have anyone else to worry about. Thank you Nate Lauer State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ismael Cochran

Ismael Cochran

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"State farm has been a very good provider for me over the years they are very kind and helpful if you run into any problems. Zach is very helpful explaining any of your insurance needs he's very thorough and passionate about his work and state farms customers. State farm is my choice insurance and there team is amazing keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Tyler (DeathByAPillow)

Tyler (DeathByAPillow)

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gieco just raised my insurance so i was looking for a new company with lower rates and thats when i called up state farm. Zach answered the phone and assured me that he could save me money on not only my car insurance but many other services. In the end i ended up saving a TON per year 😊!!! Very happy with how well informed Zach was in lowering my payments and getting me better coverage 🥳"
Profile photo of Tina Lewandowski

Tina Lewandowski

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Looking for professional, polite, personable and patient? Ask for Zach and I guarantee you'll receive it. 💯 I also give him 5 stars for friendly, honest, knowledgeable and communication. I appreciate all you do to make sure I'm happy and satisfied. 😊"